OMARION unveils upcoming album “Sex Playlist.”


Omarion unveils the tracklist and release date for his upcoming album “Sex Playlist.”

Omarion had a good reception to his new single off Sex Playlist, the DJ Mustard-produced r’n’b anthem with Jhene Aiko and Chris Brown “Post To Be.” Off the momentum of that record, Omarion follows up with the official tracklisting for the project as well as a release date.


In addition to the two features found on “Post To Be,” Omarion is calling on one other r’n’b singer, Jeremih, for a track called “Show Me.” No rap features necessary. The album is scheduled to drop via MMG/Atlantic on December 2nd. Stay tuned for cover artwork.

In the meantime, you can grab his last mixtape Care Package 2 here.

  1. Sex Playlist
  2. Post To Be (Feat. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko)
  3. Show Me (Feat. Jeremih)
  4. Inside
  5. Steam
  6. The Only One…
  7. Bo$$
  8. Work
  9. Deeper
  10. Don’t leave
  11. You Like It
  12. Love & Other Drugs
  13. Already


About StreetMotivation 902 Articles
Street Motivation is a Southern California based publication that was founded in 2005, and covers urban news, music, fashion, politics, and entertainment.